InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/03/2022

    Great tee shirt! Nice material. Great print job, clear colors. Super turn around Published 2 days ago by Peggie

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    07/02/2022

    I sent these wine glasses as a gift for our son-in-law’s birthday. He loved them. Great quality. Only problem is that my birthday wishes were not included and he did not know who sent the gift. I wish there is a better way to notify recipients. Published 3 days ago by Mary Lee (Daniels , WV 25832)

  • Rating:
    Vintage Kitchen - view this product
    07/02/2022

    Got this shirt for my lady friend. She loves it! Well made, fits right. Great graphics. Will shop here again. Published 3 days ago by Bruce (Beaumont, TX 77706)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/02/2022

    My son has a smoker that he uses weekly, feeding family and entertaining friends. Got him this shirt. He loves it. Nice shirt! Published 3 days ago by Bruce (Beaumont, TX 77706)

  • Rating:
    Livin' The Dream Lake House - view this product
    07/02/2022

    These personalized caps and coasters are the perfect gift for someone that has everything. Very high quality, quick shipping and great customer service. I have been buying their products for years and they never dissapoint. Give them a try and you will see what i mean. Published 4 days ago by Jeff mccreless (Albertville, AL 35951)

  • Rating:
    Woodworking - view this product
    07/02/2022

    Great quality T-shirt and it arrived quickly The design was clear and precise Excellent lettering Very happy I shopped here Will return as the need arises Published 4 days ago by FNM (Cincinnati, OH 45245)

  • Rating:
    Woodworking - view this product
    07/02/2022

    My husband loves the hat, and the quality is great. Shipping was fast and easy, and we are very pleased. Published 4 days ago by Sandra Hatfield (Baker City, OR 97814)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    06/30/2022

    Item was delivered on time. Quality as excellent. Loved it!! Published 6 days ago by DJM

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/29/2022

    This gift was a Father’s Day gift for my son. He said “Arrived today!!  Thank you awesome gift!  Great quality and I love it!” Published 7 days ago by Nancy (Oak Lawn, Il 60453)

  • Rating:
    Asylum - view this product
    06/27/2022

    Love the the t-shirt and true to size, happy camper. Published 1 week ago by Jim (Westerlo, NY 12193)

  • Rating:
    Celtic Heritage - view this product
    06/26/2022

    This is the 3rd shirt I have purchased. The quality of the product was great. My brothers were very impressed and are going to purchase shirts fot their sons Published 1 week ago by D Griffin (Indianapolis, IN 46227)

  • Rating:
    Distilled to Perfection - view this product
    06/26/2022

    Inkpixi always does a great job. Glassware and etching are first rate. Shipping has always been on time. My family and I have used them many times and have never been disappointed. Published 1 week ago by GD (Hillsborough, NJ 08844)

  • Rating:
    Livin' The Dream Lake House - view this product
    06/25/2022

    I am still waiting for the one that I had requested from your creator maybe 1 or 2 but not 24 min !!! thank you ! Published 2 weeks ago by John J Terruso SR (Hudson, nh 03051)

  • Rating:
    Cabin - view this product
    06/25/2022

    All I can say Is 100% 5 stars Published 2 weeks ago by Jeanne Marie Rourke (SPRINGFIELD, MA 01105)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/25/2022

    Husband loved it - Father's Day gift (ball cap and shirt). Great quality and True to size. Published 2 weeks ago by Mary (GA )

  • Rating:
    Family Farm - view this product
    06/25/2022

    Great quality and sizing accurate. The hubby was very pleased with his shirt :) Published 2 weeks ago by Farmwife (MI )

  • Rating:
    Classic Racing Team - view this product
    06/22/2022

    Good quality fast and timely shipping will order again Published 2 weeks ago by Calvin Forte (Roanoke Rapids, Nc 27870)

  • Rating:
    Still Plays With Trains - view this product
    06/21/2022

    Ordering was easy and shirt arrived as scheduled. My husband loved it. Good quality shirt with great graphics. Thank you. Published 2 weeks ago by Terri Massimi (Sun City Center, FL 33573)

  • Rating:
    The Family - view this product
    06/21/2022

    Received my order quickly.. very pleased with the quality of this item! Will most definitely recommend Inkpixi…and will use again!! Published 2 weeks ago by Frank Baisi (Greenacres, FL 33415)

  • Rating:
    Classic Motorcycles - view this product
    06/20/2022

    Great quilty shirt . My husband loved the design. Shipping was fast . I have bought several things from Inkpixi over the years and everything holds up well during laundering. I am definitely a returning coustermer. Published 2 weeks ago by Melissa (Elkmont, AL 35620)

  • Rating:
    Hot Rod Garage - view this product
    06/20/2022

    Very nice quality T-shirt. It came so fast too. I will definitely buy from this site again. Published 2 weeks ago by TZ (Onalaska, WI 54650)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    06/20/2022

    I can't wait to give my son this shirt, he is going to love it. It is true to size and very nice and soft. Great job I'll be back for more! Published 2 weeks ago by Judy (Zeeland, MI 49464)

  • Rating:
    Distilled to Perfection - view this product
    06/19/2022

    I am thrilled with how this 'on the rocks' glass turned out, very fast shipping and great packaging. A unique gift for someone who is hard to shop for. I'll be back ;-) Published 2 weeks ago by Jp

  • Rating:
    Fix It - view this product
    06/19/2022

    This is a great shirt, soft and perfect sizing. Thrilled to have Grandpa added to the saying because it's so true ;-) For the person who is hard to shop for, something unique like this shirt is perfect. Fast shipping, my first time ordering and I'll be back. Published 2 weeks ago by Jp

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/19/2022

    Great quality. Fast shipping. True to size. A great gift! Published 2 weeks ago by Kate (Chicago, Il )

  • Rating:
    Woodworking - view this product
    06/18/2022

    The quality of the shirts and hats is fantastic! Ordering was easy and delivery was super quick. Very happy with the order. Published 2 weeks ago by Louise Hill (Norfolk, VA 23518)

  • Rating:
    Beach House - view this product
    06/18/2022

    Excellent service from having a variety of items and sizes in stock. Quick turnaround time during a busy holiday week. Quality of purchased t-shirt excellent. Above my expectations. Great items for reunions, weddings and the person hard to buy for. Published 2 weeks ago by Mary (Chippewa Falls, WI 54729)

  • Rating:
    Duck Hunting Camp - view this product
    06/18/2022

    For the last several years one of the members in our hunting club has created a hat for that particular duck hunting season. I took the challenge this year. While hunting season is still 3 months away, I ordered from “inkpixi”, a new company to us. I wanted to make sure I would have enough time to order from our older vendors, just in case they weren’t good enough to gift. The caps are awesome. The best we’ve ever had! Now I have to wait in anticipation of our season. I can’t wait to hand them out on opening day! Published 2 weeks ago by Steven (Lafayette, La 70508)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/18/2022

    Quick and precise. Great service. Great quality. Published 3 weeks ago by Linda (Monticello , IN 47960)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/18/2022

    Great shirt even the wife loved it Published 3 weeks ago by Doug (Riverton , Ut 84096)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/18/2022

    I ordered a sweatshirt and it was awesome. It was made of from really nice fabric. It was everything I expected. Would buy from them again. Published 3 weeks ago by Frank (Batavia , Ny 14020)

  • Rating:
    Vintage Kitchen - view this product
    06/17/2022

    I ordered this to surprise my wife. It shipped very quickly (considering each one has to be special made). It is perfect for the kitchen! Published 3 weeks ago by D Cal (Harlingen , Tx 78550)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/15/2022

    The hat,shirt and apron were very well done and all of high quality.loved them. Published 3 weeks ago by Schrieber (Meridian, Id 48632)

  • Rating:
    Grillmeister - view this product
    06/15/2022

    I purchased this apron for my son-in-law. It is attractive, heavy-duty, and very decorative. I couldn't be happier with the product! Published 3 weeks ago by Bertbo (Chesterfield, MO )

  • Rating:
    Fire Pit - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Absolutely love it! Can't wait for Father's Day to give it to my Dad! Published 3 weeks ago by Tammy (Natural Bridge , VA 24579)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    06/15/2022

    great product and fantastic service, things that are hard to come by in todays market place. Published 3 weeks ago by Sam S.

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Gift recipient loved the hat! You gave great service. Quality is good on the hat. Timely delivery for Father's Day. Thank you! Published 3 weeks ago by Gerald j Connolly (Littleton, NH 03561)

  • Rating:
    Classic Brewing Company - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Love the growler. Will be using it for my home brew. Nicely made and good quality. Will be purchasing more soon. Published 3 weeks ago by Chris S (Summit , MS 39666)

  • Rating:
    Classic Brewing Company - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Love the beer glasses. Look great and make a nice addition to my home brewery. Published 3 weeks ago by Chris S (Summit , MS 39666)

  • Rating:
    Classic Brewing Company - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Shirt seems to be good quality. Very good screen printing. Website was easy to use and shipping was reasonably fast. Will use inkpixi again Published 3 weeks ago by Chris S (Summit, MS 39666)

  • Rating:
    Distilling Company - view this product
    06/15/2022

    This is a great hat...the friend I bought it for is gonna love it!! Good quality & nice embroidery work! Published 3 weeks ago by Cathy Wiszowaty (Hickory, NC 28601)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    06/15/2022

    Got the apron and it looks good. I asked to have it delivered before Father's Day and it came way early. Thank you for that. Published 3 weeks ago by Dee (Columbia Station, OH 44028)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better - view this product
    06/13/2022

    Ordered a tee shirt for my adult son on Thursday evening. Received the shirt on Saturday in the mail!! Wow, I am inpressed with the speed this was done. I realize I live in Massachusetts and you are located in Pennsylvania, but I am still awed! The shirt is exactly as the web site showed and is of a excellent quality material. I will not hesitate to order from INKPIXI again. Kudos to you all and thank you! Published 3 weeks ago by Kristina DeVine (East Longmeadow, MA 01028)

  • Rating:
    Reserve - view this product
    06/13/2022

    Very happy with my order.I bought decanters for both my boys as birthday gifts. I think they will love them!! Nice size/ good qhality! Published 3 weeks ago by Mic (Olathe, KS 66062)

  • Rating:
    Woodworking - view this product
    06/13/2022

    Bought the work apron for a neighbor who is a craftsman, he absolutely loved it Published 3 weeks ago by Diana (Newport, Nc 28570)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/13/2022

    My son was very pleased with his apron and cap Published 3 weeks ago by Ethel (Chicago, IL 60615)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/13/2022

    A great buy, a quality shirt, a great fit and a great conversation piece. Published 3 weeks ago by MarkC (Wappingers Falls, NY 12590)

  • Rating:
    Custom Cycle Garage - view this product
    06/12/2022

    This was such a great gift for my guy! Will order from this company again. Well made, bright colors,sizing is accurate,HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS ORDER> Recieved earlier than expected. THANK YOU ALL! Published 3 weeks ago by Debra (Perrysburg, OH 43551)

  • Rating:
    Classic Motorcycles - view this product
    06/12/2022

    These glasses are just as advertised. They look really nice and we would order them again. We're very happy with our purchase. Published 3 weeks ago by Alex (Mount Jackson , VA 22842)

  • Rating:
    Classic Motorcycles - view this product
    06/12/2022

    Mounted this sign on our motorcycle shed. Even my cousin in Australia thinks is awesome. We love it. The price was reasonable and we got good value for our money. Published 3 weeks ago by Alex (Mount Jackson , VA 22842)




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[2] Copyright © 2022 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127