InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/27/2022

    I was impressed with the overall quality of this product. The embroidery was nicely done and it had great contrast to the cap color. I think it will be appreciated when opened this Christmas! Published 18 hours ago by L.W. (Millington , Mi 48746)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/26/2022

    Love this! Published 2 days ago by Reynae (Stillwater, Ok 74075)

  • Rating:
    Celtic Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/25/2022

    Very pleased with the hats I ordered. The color is perfect shade of Irish green & the design on the hats very nice. Published 3 days ago by Sharon Durkin (Carbondale, PA 18407)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/25/2022

    We were amazed at the quality of the hoodie and hat! We will definitely reccomend and shop here again. Published 3 days ago by SMyrick (McFarland , CA 93250)

  • Rating:
    Sounds Irish to Me - view this product
    11/24/2022

    They begin with a heavy duty glass and add a colorful design to it. The "Sounds Irish To Me" glass gets lots of compliments and questions about where to get one of their own. Inkpixi offers unique items that are close to being works of art and can't be found anywhere else. Quality product. Highly recommend. Published 4 days ago by Butkus (Colorado Springs, CO 80922)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    11/24/2022

    I am very happy with the 2 custom shirts I purchased. Published 4 days ago by Edward Cettina (Merritt Island, Fl 32953)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    11/23/2022

    INKPIXI products have been great gifts for me . Service has always been top notch. Published 5 days ago by ed guzik (ROSELLE, IL 60172)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/23/2022

    My husband will love this... the only thing is that the sizing of the sweatshirt runs big. I should have ordered a size smaller Published 5 days ago by Kittymom (Broadway, VA 22815)

  • Rating:
    Racing Team - view this product
    11/23/2022

    Wow! Was not expecting the item to be so nice. The workmanship was excellent, colors were vivid, just overall a really nice product. Published 5 days ago by Richard (Seattle, WA 98178)

  • Rating:
    Hot Rod Garage - view this product
    11/23/2022

    This is one great sign! This is a gift for my grandson, and he will simply love it! Published 5 days ago by Bud Brinkley (Henrico, VA 23231)

  • Rating:
    Hot Rod Garage - view this product
    11/23/2022

    Great quality Tee and beautiful graphics. My grandson will be happy with this gift. Published 5 days ago by Bud Brinkley (Henrico, VA 23231)

  • Rating:
    Antler Monogram - view this product
    11/23/2022

    These are nice, sturdy glasses and the engraving looks clear and attractive. Published 5 days ago by Carol (Furlong, Pa 18925)

  • Rating:
    Dragon Slaying - view this product
    11/22/2022

    I ordered this as a gift for someone and not only were they able to expedite (for a fee) and deliver on time but it was exactly as it looks online and of great quality. Published 6 days ago by MSS (Wilmington, NC 28409)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/21/2022

    Not to hot. Good quality. Good size. Published 7 days ago by Ruth Hewett (Scott Townshi, PA 18411)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/21/2022

    First time ordering. Loved the product. Published 7 days ago by Jen H (Sanford, NC 27330)

  • Rating:
    Turkey Day - view this product
    11/21/2022

    Top Notch ! Thick and comfy long sleeve ! Published 7 days ago by Martinellis (West Bend, WI 53095)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/21/2022

    The hooded sweatshirts we ordered are absolutely awesome. The fit is true to size and we love them. We're buying 6 more! Published 1 week ago by Jason (Leesburg, VA 20176)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/21/2022

    I ordered the decanter for our son who I might add is very hard to buy for!! He LOVED it! Washed it and put it to use immediately! Published 1 week ago by Phyllis (Platteville, Co 80651)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/21/2022

    I ordered caps and hoodies for Christmas gifts for family and friends. Order was perfect. Order was received promptly with no issues. Thanks. Published 1 week ago by Randy Hoffman (LAURINBURG, NC 28352)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    11/21/2022

    Excellent folks to deal with. We are repeat customers and we endorse this company without reservation. Love their work and rapid delivery of items we have had personalized and sent very quickly. Try Them for Christmas or Birthday gifts. You will be delighted as we have been. Dr Lawrence Ruehlen (ret) Michigan. Published 1 week ago by Dr Lawrence Ruehlen (Washington, MI 48094)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    11/21/2022

    We received a heavy beer glass. The printing and colors are bright a look great. Bought it for our brother and I'm sure he'll love it. Published 1 week ago by Kathy (Port Washington, WI 53074)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/20/2022

    The hoodie I ordered was delivered promptly, and I'm very pleased. Published 1 week ago by Kathern

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/20/2022

    Ordered the coffee mugs. Afraid might break in transit but were packaged well. Giving as a gift and should have got myself one as love. Published 1 week ago by Mary (Cedar Rapids, IA 52402)

  • Rating:
    Celtic Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/20/2022

    Rocks glasses arrived intact and on time. Just as described, love them! Published 1 week ago by Michael Doherty (Las Vegas, NV 89119)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/20/2022

    First time ordering. Loved the product. Think my family will enjoy these glasses. Delivery was fast. Very impressed. Published 1 week ago by Barbara (Evans, CO 80620)

  • Rating:
    Leprechaun - view this product
    11/20/2022

    Great products, great shipping and great price. Published 1 week ago by Joe (Wellington, Fl 33414)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    11/20/2022

    The beer stein is heavy and good quality. The printing on it is beautiful. Bought it as a gift and know he will love it. Published 1 week ago by Debi (NOBLE, OK 73068)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    11/20/2022

    Looks great and is accurate Published 1 week ago by Paul Finizio (Beech Grove , In 46107)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/19/2022

    Very pleased with the order! Thank you! Published 1 week ago by Roberta R. Wilppone (Aberdeen, WA 98520)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    11/19/2022

    Excellent quality!! I WILL be buying more in the future! Fast turnaround as well - I'm impressed! Published 1 week ago by Mike (Salt Lake City, UT 84025)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    11/19/2022

    Amazingly fast arrival. Two items were huge and when I gave feedback I got an immediate response with the offer to return them for exchange even though they were personalized.Easy process and I am absolutely impressed by their customer service. Would never hesitate to order more from them and refer. them to friends and family. Published 1 week ago by Cindy (Poynette, WI 53955)

  • Rating:
    Excuse Me Squirrel - view this product
    11/19/2022

    It was easy to order, came quickly. Shirt was of good quality. Wish it was more colorful. This is a gift for my son for Christmas. Published 1 week ago by Lynda (Issaquah, WA 98027)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/19/2022

    I had worried about the amount of handling between PA and CA but they arrived in perfect condition because of the expert packaging, and they are as beautiful as advertised. Published 1 week ago by Leslie (Bishop, ca 93514)

  • Rating:
    Hanukkah Varsity - view this product
    11/19/2022

    The hats are very nice and looks great. No problem with the delivery. Published 1 week ago by Beverly Boggs (Breckenridge, TX 76424)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Really liked the pattern and they will make great Christmas gifts. I received very fast. Published 1 week ago by ronda

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Very happy, quick delivery, great looking hats and jackets They will make nice Xmas gifts Published 1 week ago by David Werts (Durango , Co 81303)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    11/18/2022

    I bought a few items, like the hat and hoodie for my grandfather and loved the quality of the material so much, that I returned to purchase more for my uncles. I had no idea what to get them until now, and they're perfect Christmas gift ideas!! Published 1 week ago by Stephanie S (FL )

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Complete shipment was excellent and great quality…I definitely will be a return customer and will tell all how great product and shipping was excellent THANK YOU ALL Published 1 week ago by Roger (Douglaston , Nu )

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Shipped quickly. Packaged well and look great! Published 1 week ago by Gary (Truckee, Ca 96161)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    great quality and service !!! Published 1 week ago by wanda evanscrossland (Thomas, wv 26292)

  • Rating:
    Italian Heritage - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Ordered eight different items with our family name on the Italian Heritage map logo. Everything arrived quickly and just as ordered. They will make great Holiday gifts for the family. Published 1 week ago by AnneT (Rochester, Ny 14609)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    was very happy with this jacket love the material and the printing Published 1 week ago by janet hodge (MASCOT, TN 37806)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    this shirt was perfect for our little one great quality would absolutly order again Published 1 week ago by Janet Hodge (MASCOT, TN 37806)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/18/2022

    love this hat was just want I wanted Published 1 week ago by janet hodge (MASCOT, TN 37806)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/18/2022

    Was very impressed when I received my purchase. I bought it as a gift for Xmas. Quality of the sweat shirt is very high. Seems to be true to size. Published 1 week ago by Donna Hopkins (scranton, Pa 18509)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    11/17/2022

    I ordered 10 of these. We are going to use them to take a family Christmas picture. The material is nice. Well made. Received quickly! Published 2 weeks ago by Janet Tubbs (Clearlake, CA 95422)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/17/2022

    We ordered 3 sweatshirts that were personalized. Very fast service good fits and workmanship was very good Published 2 weeks ago by Judith Vandenboom (Marquette, MI 49855)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    11/17/2022

    The wine glasses were everything I expected them to be. Nice work Published 2 weeks ago by Richard Blighton (Belton, SC 29627)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    11/17/2022

    Exactly what I ordered. Great quality and I am excited to give it as a gift for Christmas. Published 2 weeks ago by Kathy (Cohoes, Ny 12047)

  • Rating:
    Reserve - view this product
    11/17/2022

    Ordered decanter with rocks glasses combo for my father for Christmas gift. Perfect gift for someone who has everything and is hard to buy for. Personalized just for him, and father loves them. Displayed front and center on his bar. Good quality, etching perfect. Packing was good, arrived with no breakage. Published 2 weeks ago by Stef W (Sioux City , IA 51108)




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[Gt] Copyright © 2022 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127