InkPixi
InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Life Is Better - view this product
    07/25/2021

    Excellent shirt, outstanding graphics. My son says they'll all know who the boss is now at his camp in the woods. Published 22 hours ago by Mark D. (Eseter, NH 03833)

  • Rating:
    Grillmeister - view this product
    07/24/2021

    Nice looking apron. good quality, nice graphics Published 2 days ago by Bill (Ca )

  • Rating:
    Woodworking - view this product
    07/24/2021

    Very good quality shirt Ordered one size larger thinking that it will shrink, but they come pretty true to size. VERY PLEASED Published 2 days ago by Bill (Ca )

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    07/23/2021

    Ordered 2 polos and 4 T-shirts and love them all. Received them much earlier than expected and they are exactly what I ordered. Thank y’all so much, and you will be seeing future orders from this Hurley family. Excellent products… Published 3 days ago by Jeffrey Hurley (Harold , Ky 41635)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better Farm - view this product
    07/21/2021

    Great gifts . Arrived early. Will be ordering again Published 5 days ago by Cathy S (Ambler , Pa 19002)

  • Rating:
    Irish Parts - view this product
    07/18/2021

    Great quality product! Arrived just as described. Published 1 week ago by Ann (Medway, MA 02053)

  • Rating:
    Motorcycle Service BP - view this product
    07/18/2021

    Great Quality it looked awesome! I will order more from this company. It arrived soon then planed great job Thank you so much Published 1 week ago by Robin (Cynthiana , Ky 41031)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/17/2021

    Product looked just like it did on the website. High quality shirt. Received product in less than a week. Would purchase from here in the future. Published 1 week ago by Carrie (OH )

  • Rating:
    Livin' The Dream Camp - view this product
    07/17/2021

    Love the shirt. Got here sooner than expected. We bought this as a gift for someone who is retiring. Your company has perfect gifts for those who you just don't know what to get the GreT Job. Thank-you Published 1 week ago by Carolyn J FERRIS (Rochester, NY 14624)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/14/2021

    It was a little pricey but very nice and I got it within a week very happy with it breaking it in 10/17/21 for my Birthday Published 2 weeks ago by Felipe Tijerina (South Bend, In 46619)

  • Rating:
    Man Myth Legend - view this product
    07/14/2021

    This is a birthday gift for someone who I had bought the same sweatshirt for before and he totally wore it out. So glad that you are in Grove City not to far from me. Great work. Published 2 weeks ago by Wanda (Sharon, PA 16146)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better - view this product
    07/12/2021

    Love this T-shirt Published 2 weeks ago by Luanne Tuscano (Manchester, NH 03104)

  • Rating:
    University - view this product
    07/12/2021

    We love this T-shirt !! We bought our entire family T-shirts for family reunion years ago. They wash and wear well. The only reason why we bought again is because my husband tore a whole in the other one! We get many questions on where HILMAN University is! ha. "School of hard knocks" we always say! Highly recommend this company. Published 2 weeks ago by Shawna Hilman (Tucson, AZ 85710)

  • Rating:
    Camper's Paradise - view this product
    07/12/2021

    This is the second set of shirts we bought from Inkpixi and are so happy with both sets!! I can’t wait to wear it when we go camping!! I’m sure there will be another order in my future!! I love finding shirts that relate to my life and being able to add a personalized touch is the icing on the cake!! Published 2 weeks ago by Kimberly (Clay, NY 13041)

  • Rating:
    Aviation - view this product
    07/11/2021

    Good quality shirt with the perfect logo. I’ll be getting more shirts and some accessories soon! Published 2 weeks ago by Dave (FL )

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    07/11/2021

    Nice sturdy apron. Exactly how I expected it to look. Quick shipping. No complaints Published 2 weeks ago by Vicki (Niagara Falls, NY 14305)

  • Rating:
    American Varsity - view this product
    07/10/2021

    My father is very hard to buy for. I got him this and he loved it changed his shirt right away, Published 2 weeks ago by Patty (Huntington Station, NY 11746)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    07/09/2021

    I bought 3 t-shirts, a hoodie and 2 pint glasses. Everything is high quality. Everything was delivered so fast. They are a very nice company to deal with. Published 3 weeks ago by Lorraine Rocci (ROYERSFORD, PA 19468)

  • Rating:
    United We Stand - view this product
    07/08/2021

    Again I am so pleased the way the t-shirts came out. I bought two t-shirts (Christmas style) for my husband and was so impressed, I bought a bunch for my family Christmas Card. Last year I bought from another company and two of the same size t-shirts came from different vendors and did not fit either of my daughter well. After seeing quality of the two Christmas themed t-shirts, I bought from Inkpixi and was SO pleased. Every t-shirt came true to size and was of the highest quality. I will never buy matching t-shirts for our annual Christmas cards from anyone but Inkpixi. Thank you for a job well done. Published 3 weeks ago by Mary Ann (Indian Trail, NC 28079)

  • Rating:
    Racing Team - view this product
    07/08/2021

    I ordered this for a baby shower gift. I love it and so will the new parents. Quick shipping and just as described. Published 3 weeks ago by Rhonda R Clark (Conroe, Tx 77385)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    07/06/2021

    I have a number of items from InkPixi and have NEVER, EVER had a problem with anything at all. I truly love the metal sign that I ordered and got VERY quickly. Published 3 weeks ago by Richard MacLean Sr (Syracuse, NY 13206)

  • Rating:
    Motorcycle Service - view this product
    07/06/2021

    Great looking shirt. We surprised our youngest who has been working on bikes for about a year now. He really liked it! Published 3 weeks ago by Bruno (Rockville, MD )

  • Rating:
    Patriotic Tough Old Bird - view this product
    07/05/2021

    I ordered this shirt for my Dad and he loved it!! Published 3 weeks ago by Robin (Chicago, IL 60634)

  • Rating:
    Classic Cars II - view this product
    07/02/2021

    super nice sign great addition for my collection Published 3 weeks ago by manny perez (miami, fl 33193)

  • Rating:
    Classic Cars II - view this product
    07/02/2021

    great quality t-shirt with excellent printing would recommend as gift for anyone. Published 3 weeks ago by manny perez (miami, fl 33193)

  • Rating:
    Motorcycle Service BP - view this product
    07/02/2021

    Excellent Shirt !!!! Fast Shipping. 100% Perfect All Around. Will Order Again. Many Thanks. Published 3 weeks ago by john (Safety Harbor, FL 34695)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/01/2021

    Fantastic!!! The aprons look great my sons will love it. I plan on ordering two more for my son in laws. Published 4 weeks ago by Gail Davis (Oxford, GA 30054)

  • Rating:
    Tavern - view this product
    07/01/2021

    Just got my tavern 'T' shirt today and sent a couple pics of it to friends and relatives and now everyone wants one! So I'll need to order a couple more, I'm very pleased with the quality and color and overall a great product! Published 4 weeks ago by Gary Oliver (Greenville, PA 16125)

  • Rating:
    Tavern - view this product
    06/30/2021

    The decanter was a perfect gift for a friend’s retirement. The product was quality, nice and heavy. Published 4 weeks ago by Diana Roberto (Dublin, OH 43016)

  • Rating:
    Elk Hunting Camp - view this product
    06/30/2021

    I purchased a sweatshirt for my brother in law with his name on it and our hunting area. He loved it. Going to get one for the rest of our group before Elk Season. Published 4 weeks ago by Steve Loyer (GRAPEVIEW, WA 98546)

  • Rating:
    Crab Feast - view this product
    06/30/2021

    Outstanding, received shirts much quicker than expected, great quality. Using for family beach trip and cant wait to see everyone in their shirts. Published 4 weeks ago by Noondoggie (Madison, AL 35758)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    06/28/2021

    I ordered before and they were fast and beautiful etching and Carol was very nice and efficient Published 4 weeks ago by Patricia Saalfrank (Philadelphia, PA 19152-3816)

  • Rating:
    Patriotic Tough Old Bird - view this product
    06/28/2021

    Ordered this shirt for my husband's 60th birthday. He loved it! Great fit and quality. I will definitely order again. Published 4 weeks ago by Dee Ann (Greensboro, NC 27407)

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    06/26/2021

    Shirt looks great. I'm glad to see you have big men sizes. Published 1 month ago by Big Moe (SUMMERFIELD, FL 34491)

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    06/26/2021

    Bought this shirt for a friend and he loves it. Published 1 month ago by Big Moe (SUMMERFIELD, FL 34491)

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    06/26/2021

    Bought it for my wife. Shirt looks great. Published 1 month ago by Big Moe (SUMMERFIELD, FL 34491)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/23/2021

    Fabulous!! Everything was just great! The hat had the wrong name but the error was correct at warp speed and I was able to present it to my son at the planned time. I will buy from again. Published 1 month ago by michael woods (charleston, sc 28414)

  • Rating:
    Firewood - view this product
    06/23/2021

    Ordered zip up hooded sweatshirts and t-shirts. They came out absolutely awesome. I’ll be ordering more things for my business to resell to our customers. Published 1 month ago by Russ Willey (Old Town, ME 04468)

  • Rating:
    High-Performance Hot Rods - view this product
    06/23/2021

    Good product good shipping shirts look great Published 1 month ago by Steve (Ozark, Mo 65721)

  • Rating:
    Garage - view this product
    06/23/2021

    Ordered the Camo hat & kryptek for a fathers day gift. Husband loved them. Will be ordering more for business. Published 1 month ago by Momma C (Birmingham, AL 35214)

  • Rating:
    Garage - view this product
    06/22/2021

    Got here in time . Look great Published 1 month ago by Ruby (Von Ormy , Tx 78073)

  • Rating:
    Hot Rod Garage - view this product
    06/22/2021

    Sign looks great. Have it hanging in the front of my hoist by the tool boxes. Had quite a few comments on it. Really stands out. Worth every penny. Published 1 month ago by Karl (VELVA, ND 58790)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/21/2021

    Very nice mug, nicely done and very heavy glass. Thanks, Gene Published 1 month ago by Eugene R boling (Wellington 80549)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/21/2021

    Great Product very happy and very good communication. Thanks, Gene Published 1 month ago by Eugene R boling (Wellington 80549)

  • Rating:
    Classic Cars II - view this product
    06/21/2021

    I love you products but you don't have nothing for a 55 or 56 Chevy just 57. Thank you, Azalia: email borroelazalia@yahoo.com Published 1 month ago by Azalia Borroel (San Antonio, Tx 78211)

  • Rating:
    Motorcycle Service BP - view this product
    06/21/2021

    I ordered my first shirt recently and was very impressed ! perfect fit , graphics were bright and bold as advertised,thank you for a quality product at an affordable price !I will be placing future orders Published 1 month ago by steve (torrington, ct 06790)

  • Rating:
    Aviation - view this product
    06/21/2021

    Good quality hat and embroidery looks great. Communication about the order was excellent. Production time was fast. Published 1 month ago by Robin (Ba )

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/20/2021

    Excellent customer service! Excellent quality! So pleased with everything about the experience! Published 1 month ago by Kathy Salt (Colorado Springs , Co 80919)

  • Rating:
    Brewing - view this product
    06/20/2021

    I bought this for my son and I can't wait to see his expression when he gets it. The shirt is good quality and the print is excellent. Published 1 month ago by Linda (Hartland, WI 53005)

  • Rating:
    Wood Shop - view this product
    06/20/2021

    This mg is large and heavy! The etching is very nice, my dad will live it. It’s my 1st time buying from this company I ordered several items, I am very pleased with all of them. Items were promised in time for Father’s Day, they arrived in under a week in plenty of time! Published 1 month ago by Sandy (Me )




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[3] Copyright © 2021 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127