InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Beekeeping - view this product
    10/15/2021

    Need more space for personalizing name of company Published 22 hours ago by Christine (Sayreville, NJ 08872)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/15/2021

    My husband saw this camo/ black fleece jacket and wanted it… Came super fast and is a nice lightweight jacket. He loves it! It’s very lightweight so he wears it as a shirt more than a jacket. He’s happy so therefore I am too! Published 23 hours ago by Deb (New Harmony , Ut 84757)

  • Rating:
    Trucking - view this product
    10/14/2021

    My son loves these hats! They always fit great! Published 1 day ago by Sharon (IL )

  • Rating:
    Trucking - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Item is exactly as seen online. Great quality fabric! Love it! Published 1 day ago by Sharon (IL 62002)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    gift for my brother. He will love it. Good quality hat with timely delivery. Published 1 day ago by Bill (Lebanon 37090)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    10/14/2021

    I ordered this apron for my son's 39th birthday and he loved it. I have been ordering from InkPixi for years and they always get it right. Thumbs Up guys..... Published 2 days ago by Rob C (Carmichael, CA 95608)

  • Rating:
    Livin' The Dream Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    TShirt was good quality and done perfect I am recommending your company to others. Published 2 days ago by Shirley A Navarro (SAINT LOUIS, MO 63139)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Bought 4 hooded sweatshirt for the family. The look great wife and kids love them.i would highly recommend them Published 2 days ago by Timothy Mackillop (BRYANT POND, ME 04219)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Really nice ball caps! Very well packaged. Timely delivery! Fair price! What's not to like? Published 2 days ago by Darr (Wellsville, NY 14895)

  • Rating:
    Cottage - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Excellent quality for a reasonable price! Very quick processing and shipping. Published 2 days ago by Tom (Reinholds, PA 17569)

  • Rating:
    Cottage - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Looks better than we even expected! Very fast delivery. Published 2 days ago by Tom (Reinholds, PA 17569)

  • Rating:
    Excuse Me Squirrel - view this product
    10/14/2021

    I bought this for a friend who has a bird feeder and she absolutely loves it. She wears it all the time and said the quality is very good! Published 2 days ago by Lene (SAN DIEGO, CA 92108)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Our hen house is decorated with tin chicken signs, but I wanted this sign to put on the shelf where we leave eggs to be picked up by customers. It looks great there and is good advertising. I enthusiastically recommend it! Published 2 days ago by Lou Marchbank (Kearney, MO 64060)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/14/2021

    The shirt is perfect for my husband. He was an unwilling chicken owner 15 years ago, but helped build the coop and now loves the girls almost as much as I do. The fact that he ASKED me to get him this shirt proves that he has come full circle :) It fits well and looks good on him. Published 2 days ago by Lou Marchbank (Kearney, MO 64060)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    10/14/2021

    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandson. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with how it turned out. Published 2 days ago by Debby (yadkinville, NC 27055)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    I ordered this as a birthday present for my grandson. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with how it turned out. Published 2 days ago by Debby (yadkinville, NC 27055)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    This is a gift for someone and he will love it--Great looking hat. Just as described and pictured. Fast shipping. Published 2 days ago by Earl Frech (Rochester, NY 14472)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/14/2021

    Great products and very fast processing and shipping!! Will order again!! Published 2 days ago by dean cauffman (Millerstown, PA 17062)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/12/2021

    Super cute! Good quality and exactly as pictured. Everything I expected it to be. Published 4 days ago by Marla Tate (Lufkin , TX 75904)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/12/2021

    The jacket is not as heavy as I thought it would be, but it is good quality. I am pleased with the way they turned out. We all like the way they look Published 4 days ago by Robert (Herkimer, NY 13350)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/12/2021

    The hats came out great and the hat itself is great quality. Extremely satisfied Published 4 days ago by Robery (Herkimer, NY 13350)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    10/11/2021

    Seems like good qaulity, very pleased. Published 4 days ago by Vance (W.S., N )

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/11/2021

    Just as specified, Only wish it wasn't 100% cotton, may shrink. Will be ordering again. Published 5 days ago by jadek (grouts corner, ma 01349)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/11/2021

    Great design and quality!! Amazing turn around time. I will be ordering again. Published 5 days ago by April (Stevens Point, WI 54482)

  • Rating:
    Pumpkins - view this product
    10/11/2021

    Great design and quality!! Amazing turn around time. I will be ordering again. Published 5 days ago by April (Stevens Point, WI 54482)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/11/2021

    My first order from inkpixi, Great products and very quick shipping. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Very pleased with this company and merchandise. Published 5 days ago by Catherine (Narrowsburg, NY 12764-5305)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    10/11/2021

    I love it. Hope my son does too! ???? Published 5 days ago by Cheryl

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/10/2021

    It's always challenging to find a gift my husband will use and love. His new sweatshirt is the perfect choice. He raises chickens and ducks, loves sweatshirts, and his favorite color is red. His new inkpixi sweatshirt is a trifecta of those things, with good quality thrown in. I'm very pleased. Published 6 days ago by Jan Goldman (Center Sandwich, NH 03227)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    10/10/2021

    Looks very good and will make a great Christmas gift for my brother who lives and grills at his house on a lake. Published 6 days ago by Terry (Lake charles, LA 70605)

  • Rating:
    Cabin - view this product
    10/10/2021

    Ordered two sweatshirts and received them in a very short time. The material is the highest quality. So glad we ordered the chocolate brown, it is very rich looking. Very pleased. Published 6 days ago by Richard Luetjen (Tolland, CT 06084)

  • Rating:
    Tavern - view this product
    10/10/2021

    This company is top notch. I have ordered many different things and each one is quality. I have told others and they have ordered items also. Inkpixi have unique items that will fill anyone's special celebration or interests. Published 6 days ago by N. Haag (Hermitage, TN 37076)

  • Rating:
    Cabin - view this product
    10/10/2021

    nice Published 6 days ago by Bob Ritchie (Bloomingburg, NY 12721)

  • Rating:
    Home Brew - view this product
    10/09/2021

    very nice, looks great. I now have three of them. Published 7 days ago by Jay Brown (green bay, Wi 54313)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    10/08/2021

    was very satisfied with my oder. shipping, the size, and quality of product was great. thank you. taunya orlando Published 1 week ago by taunya orlando (york pa 17404, PA 17404)

  • Rating:
    Fire Pit - view this product
    10/08/2021

    We have purchased from Inkpixi before and as always it was just as we wanted it and on time. Nice job! Published 1 week ago by PMDM (Dillsburg, PA 17019)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    10/08/2021

    Love the long sleeve t-shirt! It is of good strong material and the size is accurate. Plus the delivery was quick! This company has not disappointed me in my 4 different orders that I have placed! Published 1 week ago by Patti (Schenectady, NY 12309)

  • Rating:
    Your Country - view this product
    10/07/2021

    GOOD WORK LOOKS GREAT Published 1 week ago by GARBETT (SODA SPRINGS , ID 83276)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/06/2021

    Love, love, love my shirts! Wonderful quality, I will be ordering more items from inkpixi. Published 1 week ago by Nancy (Apache Creek, NM 87830)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/04/2021

    Super soft, great quality! Very happy with this purchase! Published 2 weeks ago by Theresa Devine (Laurel Hill )

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/04/2021

    This hoodie is awesome. Great quality, very soft inside, the image looks amazing, and it fits perfectly! I love it! Published 2 weeks ago by Theresa Devine (Laurel Hill )

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/04/2021

    These glasses are stunning! I am very impressed, they showed up faster than expected, they were packaged very safely, and they look as pictured. Published 2 weeks ago by Theresa Devine (Laurel Hill )

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/04/2021

    Love it! It looks great on the coop. Published 2 weeks ago by Rachel S. (Miami, Fl 33187)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    10/03/2021

    This is the 2nd time ordering the personalized hats/T-shirts. Both were absolutely impulse buys. When I saw the offer on the card we received and read what phrase was personalized, I went right to my PC and ordered a hat. We were also pleased with the quality of the items. Published 2 weeks ago by Jim M (WILMINGTON, DE 19809)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/03/2021

    Very impressed with the overall shopping experience with this company. Easy to order, good quality and very fast shipping. From order to receiving item, less than a week. Published 2 weeks ago by Gus Beckstrom Jr (Deltona, FL 32738)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/03/2021

    I love our new sign! It’s perfect! And delivery was fast!! Published 2 weeks ago by Lisa Roadcap (Broadway, VA 22815)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/03/2021

    My husband loves the hat! Now he’s a walking advertisement for our fresh eggs!! Published 2 weeks ago by Lisa Roadcap (Broadway, VA 22815)

  • Rating:
    Polish Parts - view this product
    10/03/2021

    Received items quickly and correct! Published 2 weeks ago by Wiz (Huntington, IN 46750)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/03/2021

    Really nice. Hope it doesn’t fade! Published 2 weeks ago by Rosalyn (Frostproof , FL 33843)

  • Rating:
    Farm Fresh Eggs - view this product
    10/02/2021

    Absolutely top quality hats! Love the adjustable strap to fit correctly. No velcro to stick to hair or plastic strap with holes. Comfortable with stitching for the label. A definite win! Published 2 weeks ago by Jan

  • Rating:
    Lake House - view this product
    10/01/2021

    Love this company! I've purchased t-shirts and an apron so far and I've been very happy with the quality. Some I purchased for myself and others were gifts. Everyone was happy. Keep going inkpixi~!! Published 2 weeks ago by Debbie (IL )




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[2] Copyright © 2021 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127