5-Star Reviews
InkPixi - Premium Personalized Gifts


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Railroad - view this product
    04/13/2024

    Shirt came just a I designed on-line. Fit was good. Fulfilled in a timely manner. Published 3 days ago by MARK (Lake in the Hills, IL 60156)

  • Rating:
    Railroad - view this product
    04/13/2024

    Hat was just as pictured and advertised. Order fulfilled in a timely manner. Published 3 days ago by MARK (Lake in the Hills, IL 60156)

  • Rating:
    Bait and Tackle - view this product
    04/02/2024

    I have ordered multiple times and always happy with the delivery and quality of the product. I still have some of the shirts and hats purchased from 15 years ago and they're in great shape. Published 2 weeks ago by Cowboy (Lib, s 2)

  • Rating:
    Firewood - view this product
    03/22/2024

    these designs are so awesome and the products are amazing and these help promote my business and give my guys awesome work wear that I can be proud of when people compliment the products designs.... defiantly buying alot more for my family.... Published 4 weeks ago by Brandon (Madison , PA 15663)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/21/2024

    The ball caps were a lot better quality than I expected. The logos and design were excellent as well. I have bought cheaper hats but this was high quality. I got four of them with the family name and gave them as gifts to my kids who are fishing guides. They wear them each day working. I will be buying more items from them as I have found them to be a great source of some unique gifts. Published 4 weeks ago by Jeff Rose (UT )

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    03/18/2024

    Great quality. Arrived quickly. Name was eveb spelled right!! Published 4 weeks ago by Edy (Syracuse, NY 13204)

  • Rating:
    Golf Classic - view this product
    03/18/2024

    INK Pixi delivered on time the entire order and to specification. There customer service and attention to customer needs was spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to place future orders with Ink Pixi! Published 4 weeks ago by Hank (Kingsport, TN 37663)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/17/2024

    Our Son Dave loved the shirt, it fit great. It came on time and was better than we hoped! Published 4 weeks ago by Don Schultze (Sebastian, FL 32976)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    03/14/2024

    These products are absolutely fantastic! I have given them to quite a family members and friends. I will continue to give them as presents and it's really nice to see the excitement on the faces of these gift recipients!!! Published 1 month ago by Margie (Warren , NJ 07059)

  • Rating:
    Pickleball - view this product
    03/13/2024

    Bought a pickleball hat, royal blue as a gift for my daughter. She loved it! Published 1 month ago by Pat (Port Angeles, WA )

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/13/2024

    The caps are wonderful. The lady on the phone who took my order (I wish I could remember her name). was so nice and got me through the ordering process. I'm very pleased with the caps, the service, and the fast shipping. Published 1 month ago by Dale (Lebanon )

  • Rating:
    Workshop - view this product
    03/13/2024

    I recently purchased a shirt from InkPixi. First they actually have my size, second they have my fav color and third the shirt is of extreme top quality! I ordered my shirt and it only took a few days to received it. The look and feel of the material is fantastic. It actually fits like it’s supposed to. I highly recommend InkPixi to everyone. The brown color I requested is a color that no one else offers. Black is not my color but this dark chocolate color is exquisite! I’ll be ordering more for my family. Keep up the good quality work! Published 1 month ago by James Cook (Lambertville , Mi 48144)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/13/2024

    I ordered the fishing t-shirts for my husband and nephews, avid fishermen for years! They absolutely loved them! Nice material and a fun gift! Thank you for mailing out the advertisement about your company! Published 1 month ago by Jamie Bayless (Crawfordsville , In 47933)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/12/2024

    The 2-tone camo hat is absolutely wonderful. Great quality & fast delivery. Published 1 month ago by GREG (HENDERSON, NV 89074)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    03/12/2024

    I ordered 2 with my dads last name and my husbands last name for Father’s Day and I was so excited, I have my husband his the day it arrived. He absolutely loved it. Published 1 month ago by Tracy Cannan (Odenton, MD 21113)

  • Rating:
    Pizzeria - view this product
    03/11/2024

    WE LOVE THE SHIRTS Thank you. Published 1 month ago by Ralph Perna Jr. (TOMBALL 77377, TX )

  • Rating:
    Pizzeria - view this product
    03/11/2024

    Great we LOVE it Published 1 month ago by Ralph Perna Jr. (TOMBALL 77377, TX 77377-8454)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/11/2024

    Order a new sweatshirt or tshirt every year. Always great quality! Published 1 month ago by Jeanne

  • Rating:
    Celtic Cross - view this product
    03/10/2024

    Great product at a great price. It looks and fits great.! Fast service too. Thank You. Published 1 month ago by Dan (Evergreen Park, IL 60805)

  • Rating:
    Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    03/09/2024

    Love it!!! Item was perfect and came faster than quoted. Published 1 month ago by Ray Lejins (VICKSBURG, MI 49097)

  • Rating:
    Irish Parts - view this product
    03/06/2024

    Shirts are heavy duty and beautifully printed! Couldn't be happier! Published 1 month ago by Regina M Cylcewski (Mohnton, PA 19540)

  • Rating:
    Irish Parts - view this product
    03/06/2024

    Loved everything about these! Fast delivery! Just ordered more glasses! Published 1 month ago by Regina M Cylcewski (Mohnton, PA 19540)

  • Rating:
    Better Together Fishing - view this product
    03/06/2024

    Prompt delivery. Shirt quality was excellent - heavy duty cotton w/o shrinkage when washed, print and design very professional and durable. Thank you! Published 1 month ago by James B (Scottsdale , AZ 85262)

  • Rating:
    Italian Heritage - view this product
    03/04/2024

    Having visited TWO towns with our family surname: #1 Sicily, #2 northern Italy. It's fantastic to have a shirt with all the regions of Italy printed so clearly. I personalized all 3 shirts I purchased with dots of puffy paint to indicate where these towns are located. Now my son, brother and I can wear these REALLY SHARP and DETAILED shirts and point out our ancestral locations. The exactness and detail is AMAZING! I can almost feel myself back there again enjoying the Dolomite Alps and the sunny vineyards of Sicily. Thanks for making such STUNNING apparel. Published 1 month ago by Chris Mendola (Ocala, FL 34480)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better Farm - view this product
    03/04/2024

    Very pleased with the signs, delivery was fast. Would recommend highly Published 1 month ago by Virginia L. England (Big Cabin, OK 74332)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    03/04/2024

    Very satisfied, everything from ordering to receiving the product in good condition as ordered, all within a two week period. Published 1 month ago by Joseph (Findlay, Oh 45840)

  • Rating:
    Pickleball - view this product
    03/04/2024

    Great quality shirt delivered in quick time after ordering online. Colors are great and looks really good. Highly recommended. Published 1 month ago by Gary (Mocksville, NC 27028)

  • Rating:
    Polish Parts - view this product
    03/02/2024

    I ordered 7 of the Rocks Glasses right before Christmas (12/22/23), and hoped to get them by Dec. 28th. Even though InkPixi was pretty much shut down, some workers did come in and engrave the glasses !! I was able to get them before the 28th. The quality is excellent, and the service people are wonderful !!! Will definitely keep an eye on their products, and am likely to order again. Published 1 month ago by Frank R. (Spencerport, NY 14559)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    03/02/2024

    Ordered this, along with beer glasses and coasters as a Christmas gift. InkPixi kept me posted on shipping times and delays, and got it there by Christmas. My brother thought it was a great gift, and commented on the high quality of the items. I will order again, and did so. Another review to be posted. Published 1 month ago by Frank R. (Spencerport, NY 14559)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    03/01/2024

    Bought the sweatshirts for gifts and they just loved them, nice quality sweatshirts Published 2 months ago by Kimberly (Bucyrus, OH 44820)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/28/2024

    I bought this shirt for my husband to wear on St. Patrick's Day. He loves it! The fit is true to size. Good quality and the order was shipped quickly. I will order again from inkpixi. Thank you! Published 2 months ago by Rosemary (Papillion, NE 68133)

  • Rating:
    Italian Heritage - view this product
    02/26/2024

    Purchased 4 coffee mugs, ordering 2 more for my friend. Haven't gifted it yet, but I know they will be thrilled. Quality and came on arrived as promised. I will be ordering 2 more wine glasses, too. This is my third purchase. I ordered the whiskey decanter and glasses for myself and my stepson. My stepson LOVED it. Great company to do business with. JIBPOK Published 2 months ago by Julia Behrendt (Poughkeepsie, NY 12603)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/26/2024

    Quality of the shirt was great and the customer service is fantastic. Published 2 months ago by Ted (Lexington Park, MD 20653)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/26/2024

    Perfect for St. Patrick's Day. Great colors, and quality material. So glad we received the postcard advertisement! Will order from this company again! Published 2 months ago by Pat Gibbons (GREENSBORO, NC 27410-9273)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/26/2024

    I love the heavy quality of the t-shirts. The design was better than pictured so I was very pleased with that. My order arrived earlier than expected, too! Published 2 months ago by Melissa Johnson (Hector, NY 14841)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/25/2024

    Very nice quality - Son loved it.. Colors great. Published 2 months ago by Shirley Grassle (Manteno, Il 60950)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    02/24/2024

    Perfect ! Awesome service and quality ! Published 2 months ago by Guy B (Waverly, KY 42462)

  • Rating:
    United We Stand - view this product
    02/24/2024

    Awesome - quality and service second to none ! Published 2 months ago by Guy B (Waverly, KY 42462)

  • Rating:
    Can't Tell 'Em Much - view this product
    02/24/2024

    Awesome ! quality and service second to none ! Published 2 months ago by Guy B (Waverly, KY 42462)

  • Rating:
    Lucky To Be - view this product
    02/24/2024

    IThis is an awesome sign. The printing is very clear and the sign has a wonderful vintage look. The prices on this site are very reasonable and shipping is quick! I definately have more products in mind that I want to purchase! Published 2 months ago by Beverly Stewart (Las Vegas, NV 89102)

  • Rating:
    Haunted House - view this product
    02/24/2024

    I am very impressed with this purchase of the personalized shirt. I bought it as a gift and the recipient, who loves paranormal things, will love this shirt. The price was great and shipping was quick! Published 2 months ago by Beverly Stewart (Las Vegas, NV 89102)

  • Rating:
    Haunted House - view this product
    02/24/2024

    I am very impressed with this purchase of the personalized shirt. I bought it as a gift and the recipient, who loves paranormal things, will love this shirt. The price was great and shipping was quick! Published 2 months ago by Beverly Stewart (Las Vegas, NV 89102)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/24/2024

    GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT THEME!!! TIM DOWNING Published 2 months ago by Tim Downing (Floyds Knobs, IN 47119)

  • Rating:
    Motors - view this product
    02/22/2024

    Got as a gift, he loved it! Nice quality, cute design Published 2 months ago by Maria (Springfield, IL )

  • Rating:
    Irish Crest - view this product
    02/19/2024

    Good quality material and printing. personalized logo meets my expectations. Engraved beer glass is perfect. Published 2 months ago by Gene Newlin (Glendale, AZ 85306)

  • Rating:
    Irish Crest - view this product
    02/19/2024

    Good quality material and printing. personalized logo meets my expectations. Published 2 months ago by Gene Newlin (Glendale, AZ 85306)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/19/2024

    Adding the green on the glass really makes the whole statement stand out. Love it Published 2 months ago by Laurie (Chino , Ca 91710)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/18/2024

    Love the beer glasses. Glasses are of decent weight, heavy durable glass. Should stay frosty for the duration! Published 2 months ago by Scott A (Tremont, IL 61568)

  • Rating:
    Notorious Clan - view this product
    02/17/2024

    My order arrived quickly, and is good quality Published 2 months ago by Burke (Cummings, KS 66016)

  • Rating:
    Lucky Enough - view this product
    02/16/2024

    nice quality Published 2 months ago by George




◆  Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  ◆

[zt] Copyright © 2024 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127