InkPixi
InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Vintage Kitchen - view this product
    04/14/2021

    Very Good! Published 4 days ago by Gary Orlando (Jackson, NJ 08527)

  • Rating:
    Aviation - view this product
    04/13/2021

    Over the years, I have done business with INKPIXI. It does not matter what I have ordered, glassware, clothing, hats, you name it, the personalization was just as I ordered it, flawless & correct. All of the glassware always arrived "undamaged" and in one piece. This is a "top-notch" company and I recommend it very highly. ???? Published 5 days ago by Lyle Sandbrook, Jr. (Woodland, MI 48897)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    04/12/2021

    I have ordered from this company earlier this year. The service was the same both times, delivery was about 1 to 2 days earlier than stated and the product quality was excellent both times. Would recommend this company with a 5 out of 5 star rating. Thanks Published 6 days ago by Sidney Armentor (Leakey, TX 78873)

  • Rating:
    Golf - view this product
    04/11/2021

    Beautiful shirt! Great quality. I will be ordering more. Published 7 days ago by Chris Bonanno (Suffern , Ny 10901)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    04/10/2021

    Very pleased. I am glad I ordered one for my Son. He loved it!@ Published 1 week ago by Carla Garbiso (Kansas City, MO 64119)

  • Rating:
    Family Farm - view this product
    04/09/2021

    Our third or 4th order. Good quality reasonable prices. Published 1 week ago by Moore Jason R. (Bob) (Bentonville , Ar 72712)

  • Rating:
    Speed Shop - view this product
    04/05/2021

    Perfect fit, exactly what was shown in design. Will order again. Published 2 weeks ago by Eddy G (Murrells Inlet, SC 29576)

  • Rating:
    Farm - view this product
    04/04/2021

    Received my hat fast. Looks great! Just as it was pictured. Recommend it. Published 2 weeks ago by Thomas A Strempke (Marion, Tx 78124)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    04/04/2021

    Love my new glasses. Published 2 weeks ago by Carl (Beverly Hills , Mi 48025)

  • Rating:
    Authentic Brand - view this product
    04/03/2021

    Fantastic. I must say better than expected, used just the regular shipping and got it in nine days. Would make a fantastic gift for someone. Published 2 weeks ago by Bob Hardy (Tenino , Wa 98589)

  • Rating:
    That's Why - view this product
    04/03/2021

    Great item. Service was fast and was delivered on time. Love me some InkPixi. Published 2 weeks ago by Donald Dinovo (De Land, Fl 32720)

  • Rating:
    Ranch - view this product
    04/02/2021

    purchased as a birthday girft for my dad and he absolutely loves it! he now wants to purchase for all of our ranch workers! Published 2 weeks ago by lala

  • Rating:
    Aviation - view this product
    04/01/2021

    I am very pleased with the shirt I ordered before, that I ordered three more. One for my son-inlaw and one each for my brothers. Three of us are in aviation. Thanks much. Published 2 weeks ago by David Parnell (Live Oak, FL 32064)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    03/30/2021

    Ordered a jacket and glasses for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loved his gift. Thank you. Family, truly is everything. Published 3 weeks ago by Alana Magliocco (Myrtle Beach, SC 29588)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    03/30/2021

    Design was nice and sharp. Packaged nicely. Nice sturdy glass. Published 3 weeks ago by Brian (Utica, Ny 13502)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    03/30/2021

    Great shirt! Cool design and fit well. Nice bright red great for an Italian on St. Joseph’s Day! Published 3 weeks ago by Brian (Utica , NY 13502)

  • Rating:
    University - view this product
    03/29/2021

    My Dad purchased this T-shirt for me in 2007. I still wear it. Published 3 weeks ago by Dean E. Geibel (Johnstown, PA 15904)

  • Rating:
    It Took Years - view this product
    03/29/2021

    You done good! Recipient is pleased. I'm happy with my stuff. Published 3 weeks ago by Don Merucci (Sparks, NV 89434)

  • Rating:
    Notorious Clan - view this product
    03/29/2021

    The glasses arrived quickly and are perfect. My husband loved them. Published 3 weeks ago by Cec (Southampton , PA 18966)

  • Rating:
    Classic Irish Pub - view this product
    03/29/2021

    I ended up getting my order early which was amazing. The items I order is for my husband as an anniversary gift. I took a look and was thrilled how amazing everything look.. I would highly recommend your site to others as well as return myself. Thank you so much my husband will be so excited to see these items.. Published 3 weeks ago by India Murphy (Knox, IN 46534)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/27/2021

    My family just loved these tee shirts. Published 3 weeks ago by Teresa Clark (Clarksville, TN 37043)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/26/2021

    Ordered these in a range of sizes for our family - came in looking great!! Came in pretty quickly - impressed with turnaround time considering they are custom order. Definitely will order again for other products. Published 3 weeks ago by Susan McG (Newark, DE )

  • Rating:
    Family Quarantine - view this product
    03/22/2021

    I ordered varying sizes for a family reunion. Sizes were good. We were happy. I Linke Published 4 weeks ago by Linke (MD )

  • Rating:
    Homestead - view this product
    03/21/2021

    I ordered this because we just moved to a new home and actually have a windmill like this in our backyard. It is so nice looking. I’m thrilled and I plan to order another one for my daughters new home! Customer service has been terrific!!! Published 4 weeks ago by Pat Bierman (Lascassas , TN 37085)

  • Rating:
    Irish Varsity - view this product
    03/21/2021

    Everything I have ordered from InkPixi has been quality work! You will not be disappointed! Published 4 weeks ago by Colleen (Hugo, MN 55038)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/20/2021

    I ordered these for my daughter and her new spouse. From the time I placed the order to the time the item arrived a total of 4 days passed. Four! I was stunned at the amazingly fast turnaround. Plus, they loved the glasses! I can't thank Inkpixi enough for the great service. Published 4 weeks ago by Jim C (Nashville, TN )

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/20/2021

    Good quality craftsmanship. Family members enjoyed as a gift. Recommended!! Published 4 weeks ago by mike (oxford, mi 48371)

  • Rating:
    Archery Hunting - view this product
    03/20/2021

    The first thing I always think is, ok is the product worth time and effort. I can say yes to this operation. Quality is great and the end product is more than I could hope for. Of course you always want things at a cheap market price but this is not one to argue with. I ask myself over and over when buying things like this, would I buy it again, now that I have held it, I can say yes. Published 4 weeks ago by JT (Ca )

  • Rating:
    Irish Parts - view this product
    03/20/2021

    They look great! I’m very satisfied. Thank you. Published 4 weeks ago by Mike Ford (Portsmouth , Va 23701)

  • Rating:
    University - view this product
    03/19/2021

    Easily my favorite sweatshirt. Super comfy and everyone asks where I got it. Published 4 weeks ago by Kevin Green (Fairfield, OH 45014)

  • Rating:
    Turkey Hunting Camp - view this product
    03/19/2021

    Awsome product! Turned out great like preview pics. Good quality. Published 4 weeks ago by dan christopherson (Barnesville, MN 56514)

  • Rating:
    Excuse Me Squirrel - view this product
    03/17/2021

    Awesome gift.....my sister in law loved it! Quick shipping also. Will definitely order again. Published 1 month ago by Pam

  • Rating:
    Irish Blessing - view this product
    03/17/2021

    Fast shipping. Excellent quality ???? Published 1 month ago by Lori (BEND, OR 97702)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/16/2021

    You did great! Published 1 month ago by Ella Grimm (Cumberland, Maryland 21503)

  • Rating:
    Pumpkins - view this product
    03/16/2021

    Quick turnaround. Great gift for my parents who are pumpkin farmers. Highly recommend. Published 1 month ago by Meredith (Clemmons, NC 27012)

  • Rating:
    Erin Go Bragh - view this product
    03/14/2021

    Love the shirt, never disappointed with any of your products. Great quality and fit. Published 1 month ago by Frances Osburn (Martinsville , IN 46151)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    03/14/2021

    This purchase was not my first , as usual , I could NOT of been happier with my item. The quality of your products are second to none , from the quality of cloths, and the printing , to the glassware are done extremely professional . All the items I have purchased were gifts , and the people that received them were very pleased , and have inquired where I got them . Thank you , keep up the GREAT work. Published 1 month ago by JoJo (Mayville, NY 14757)

  • Rating:
    Celtic Stone Cross - view this product
    03/14/2021

    This was so easy. Delivery was fast. Custom t-shirt. So nice that we already ordered a similar product for an upcoming birthday. Published 1 month ago by George (Lowell, MA 01852)

  • Rating:
    Your Country - view this product
    03/13/2021

    Very nice heavy duty tin sign. Print is better than I expected. I love it. Published 1 month ago by Lori (Pelham, GA 31779)

  • Rating:
    Scotch Whisky - view this product
    03/13/2021

    I'm Scottish.!!!! Published 1 month ago by Connie Akin (Fairfield , Ca 94533)

  • Rating:
    Irish Parts - view this product
    03/13/2021

    I ordered this tee for my son’s birthday. He is 1/4 Irish and loves celebrating St. Patrick’s Day. He was thrilled with his last name on the shirt and my grandson thinks his dad is famous. The shirt is really good quality. The shirt arrived a week early. I will order from you again. Nice job. Published 1 month ago by Susan B (Madison, WI 53719)

  • Rating:
    Irish Varsity - view this product
    03/13/2021

    The Pixie's stuff is always good to the bone. Published 1 month ago by O'Banks (Gray, ME 04039)

  • Rating:
    Bait and Tackle - view this product
    03/13/2021

    Was even better in person! Love it.. It's a gift but I think they are going to really enjoy it.. Quick shipping too! Thanks! Published 1 month ago by Mvpwest (ALTADENA, CA 91001-3926)

  • Rating:
    Love Birds - view this product
    03/12/2021

    They look great, I'm sure my son and his bride will love them... Super fast turn around. Thank you once again Inkpixi great job and we will be back soon... Dave. Published 1 month ago by david pinkston (LAKE ELIZABETH, CA 93532)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/12/2021

    I just received our shirts and we love them! We are so excited to wear them on Saturday and on St. Patrick’s Day. They were super easy to order and we receive them very quickly. We definitely will order from here again! Published 1 month ago by Monica (Naperville, IL 60564)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans - view this product
    03/12/2021

    I absolutely LOVE these shirts! Higher quality than most and the order to receiving time was so fast! The designs are unique, the print work superior! I plan to use this company often in the future. Published 1 month ago by Kathy (Campobello , Sc 29322)

  • Rating:
    Vintage Kitchen - view this product
    03/12/2021

    Loved the apron. Quality and colors are excellent Published 1 month ago by Josefina (Huntley, il 60142)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/12/2021

    Great point glasses (as usual) and prompt shipping/delivery. Anyone would be glad they ordered your product(s). Published 1 month ago by Randy Walker (Bandera, TX 78003)

  • Rating:
    Irish Blessing - view this product
    03/11/2021

    Great shirt! Love the look and feel. Looking forward to ordering some more special occasion items! Published 1 month ago by Patricia Maloy-Ellis (Torrance , Ca 90501)

  • Rating:
    Shenanigans Family - view this product
    03/11/2021

    Great shirt, fast shipping, I will be ordering from them again!!! Love the fact that I can personalize it for anyone! Published 1 month ago by Patricia Maloy-Ellis (Torrance , Ca 90501)




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[2] Copyright © 2021 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127