InkPixi - Personalized Gifts Done Right


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    01/18/2022

    Love the sweatshirt I purchased for my husband, perfect size and made nice. I will be ordering more. Thank you Published 1 day ago by Tammy (Santa Clarita, CA 91390)

  • Rating:
    Horse Ranch - view this product
    01/18/2022

    Got the hoodie for my girls to wear at their horse riding lessons. They love them. Published 2 days ago by Randy Young (DALLAS, GA 30157)

  • Rating:
    Family Farm - view this product
    01/17/2022

    This was a sample for our family's evaluation & approval, it got thumbs up & smiles all around from some pretty tough critics. A bulk order is in the works. A quality product, personally monogramed, on sale and delivered free. That's as good as it gets. Published 2 days ago by Louis McClain (Frankfort, KY 40601-1117)

  • Rating:
    Archery Hunting - view this product
    01/17/2022

    This was a gift for one of my grandaughters who shoots archery for her school and hunts with her dad. She had happy tears, that's as good as it gets. A quality product, personally monogramed, on sale and delivered free. Again, that's as good as it gets. Published 2 days ago by Louis McClain (Frankfort, KY 40601-1117)

  • Rating:
    Fish Services - view this product
    01/17/2022

    Great site, easy to navigate. Can see item real time so no surprises. Fast shipping. Published 2 days ago by charles e reed jr (Sweeny, TX 77480-8362)

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    01/17/2022

    I ordered the decanter and rock glasses and was pleased with both. They were a gift and the young, 30 yr old, man loved the gift. Published 3 days ago by Marianne (VA )

  • Rating:
    Lake House - view this product
    01/17/2022

    Purchased custom etched pint glasses as a gift. Product arrived much sooner that indicated when we ordered. They look great and recipient was really impressed with them. Published 3 days ago by Bill M. (Leesburg, VA 20175-5810)

  • Rating:
    Aviation - view this product
    01/17/2022

    Wow, really fast service, and good quality. Published 3 days ago by Adam (Oshkosh, WI 54904)

  • Rating:
    British Flag - view this product
    01/16/2022

    Nice quality. Quick delivery time. Published 3 days ago by Cathy (New York, NY 11946)

  • Rating:
    Authentic Brand - view this product
    01/16/2022

    Pint glasses are fantastic. Quick ship time. Published 3 days ago by Cathy (New York, NY 11946)

  • Rating:
    Heart Tattoo - view this product
    01/16/2022

    The hoodie I ordered was done correctly and I received it in a timely fashion. Thank you! Published 3 days ago by JaCorey Carter (Jacksonville, AL 36265)

  • Rating:
    Authentic Brand - view this product
    01/16/2022

    Really like the logo and the sweat shirt. Good quality. Thanks. Published 3 days ago by John (MONTOUR FALLS, NY 14865)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    01/16/2022

    Good quality shirts and the order arrived when they said and everything was good. Published 4 days ago by Gary A Brennan (Stratford, CT 06615)

  • Rating:
    School Of Sarcasm - view this product
    01/16/2022

    I've had one of your personalized sweatshirts for about 20 years now. I just replaced it with one of these long sleeve shirts because the sweatshirt had served me well but was overdue for replacement. I love my new shirt, looks great and I love this version even more than my original. Shipping was quick too. Published 4 days ago by Kelly (Hollister, MO 65672)

  • Rating:
    Turkey Hunting Camp - view this product
    01/16/2022

    Thank you for the hoodies, they are great and comfy, the shipping time was spectacular.Godspeed Published 4 days ago by Gregory Koehn (Pell Lake, Wi 53157)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    01/15/2022

    Great hats for our friends. Super quality and Super Fast Shipping!!!! Published 4 days ago by Lawrence (Peoria, AZ )

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    01/15/2022

    Great hat wear it everyday. Will be buying more for gifts. Published 5 days ago by David P (Oklahoma City, OK 73114)

  • Rating:
    Deer Services - view this product
    01/15/2022

    Great product. Bought for my grandson. He loves it. Published 5 days ago by David P (Oklahoma City, OK 73114)

  • Rating:
    Farmstead - view this product
    01/15/2022

    Greatest selection of personalized products, and everything I have ordered has been Excellent ?? Try them, you’ll be amazed ????. Thank you. Published 5 days ago by Cay Booth (DeLand, Fl 32720)

  • Rating:
    Deer Hunting Camp - view this product
    01/15/2022

    I have placed 4 different orders now, and the product quality has been excellent! Everyone has loved the embroidered 2 tone hunting hats. The delivery has been excellent as well. I will be a continuing repeat customer. Great product and great customer service. Published 5 days ago by American Hunter (Harrisonburg, Va 22801)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/15/2022

    I bought this for my son's birthday. He is a truck driver and a proud Italian. It is beautiful and good quality. Intend to buy more for my family. Published 5 days ago by Joanne Crino (Clearwater, FL 33761)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/13/2022

    My daughter loves to cook! Great addition to her kitchen ???? Published 6 days ago by Christina (PORT ORANGE, FL 32127)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better Farm - view this product
    01/13/2022

    Bought the work shirt, cap and zippered sweatshirt. All are high quality products. If the sweatshirt had been a little heavier, it would be better for Iowa winters, but I wear it under as a layer during the cold months and as an outer cover in the fall and spring. Published 6 days ago by Gary (Wadena, IA 52169)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    01/13/2022

    Total A+ the T-Shirts were wonderful and my new Son-in-Law really like the bottle opener with his last name printed on it that he placed in his new "Man Cave". Sent my newly found brother a ball cap and he was trilled. Everything I ordered was wonderful. I will order again from your Company Thank You for Quality and Service. Susan (Oklahoma) Published 6 days ago by Susan K Parisi (Oklahoma City, OK 73127)

  • Rating:
    Racing Team - view this product
    01/11/2022

    Love everything that I've ordered. Great quality products. Will be ordering more. Published 1 week ago by Lynnette (Port Allen, LA 70767)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    01/11/2022

    I ordered this shirt for my son in law for Christmas. I also had previously ordered a cap too for him. He loves the items. Great quality! Published 1 week ago by Lynnette (Port Allen, LA 70767)

  • Rating:
    Polish Parts - view this product
    01/11/2022

    My Glass looks absolutely beautiful and came pretty quick ! I love that this company does this because my original 2 glasses were broken by my fiance by accident. And they had been gifts from my Late father who passed in 2019. So getting it replaced meant alot to me. Awesome quality for the price! Very worth it Published 1 week ago by Gina G (Queens, NY 11434)

  • Rating:
    Archery Hunting - view this product
    01/10/2022

    Perfect gift idea! Published 1 week ago by Preston (Leather Workx, Fl 31763)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    01/10/2022

    Ease of ordering, prompt processing and delivery made this a good experience. Quality of glasses and imprinting is high. Published 1 week ago by Bill (Willoughby Hills , Oh 44094)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/09/2022

    Totally???????? the shirt! It would be nice if they were tagless,though tear off is ok but still had to trim with scissors! It was a big hit with family! Will be ordering others soon!! Published 2 weeks ago by Wayne Spetrino (Phoenix, AZ 85007)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    01/08/2022

    It's great! Quality cap with fun caption. I received an email telling me it was on it's way. It arrived very quickly. Love this. Published 2 weeks ago by Kae (Lodi, CA 95252)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    01/08/2022

    Love it. Nice quality tee. Graphics are bold and clear. It was shipped very quickly. Published 2 weeks ago by Kae (Lodi, CA 95242)

  • Rating:
    Tavern - view this product
    01/08/2022

    Sign is awesome. Exactly what I ordered. Shipping was timely. Published 2 weeks ago by Jay D Hynes (Leavenworth, KS 66048)

  • Rating:
    Antler Monogram - view this product
    01/07/2022

    Great quality. Fast turnaround. The only improvement I would suggest is allowing the initial between the antlers to be customized to something different than the lettering underneath the antlers. Published 2 weeks ago by Michelle D'Agostino (Los Angeles, CA 90250)

  • Rating:
    Cabin - view this product
    01/07/2022

    The fleece tops were spectacular! Nice, heavy fleece fabric, solid construction and the text stitching is perfect. The words are clear even with the fuzzy fleece around them. I definitely recommend InkPixi and will be ordering from them again. Published 2 weeks ago by Douglas (Earlham, Ia 50072)

  • Rating:
    Vintage Kitchen - view this product
    01/07/2022

    It's nice to get an order that is exactly as specified, on time, with a minimum of fuss. Well done. Published 2 weeks ago by John (Pocono Lake, PA 18347)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/06/2022

    He's looking forward to hanging this in the new place! Published 2 weeks ago by Jana (Charleston, SC 29414)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/05/2022

    Extremely over joyed at the reaction my grand kids opened their Made In America Hoodie Sweatshirts.. Also the wine glasses..Made In America. I’m on the site to order more items. Published 2 weeks ago by marie schreiber (East Haven, Ct 06513)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/05/2022

    My husband was delighted with his engraved glass! It made a nice Christmas present. Published 2 weeks ago by Carmela (Phoenix, AZ )

  • Rating:
    Wreath Monogram - view this product
    01/05/2022

    Glasses were cute. Arrived in good shape and were good quality. Published 2 weeks ago by Robbin (Newark, DE )

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/05/2022

    great quality Published 2 weeks ago by ambrose (n muskegon, mi 49445)

  • Rating:
    Life Is Better Farm - view this product
    01/05/2022

    Great quality and very timely delivery Published 2 weeks ago by ambrose (n Muskegon, mi 49445)

  • Rating:
    Holiday Spirits - view this product
    01/04/2022

    Perfetct They came a lot faster than expected. A nice sturdy glass. Published 2 weeks ago by Jennifer (Clay City, IN 47841)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/04/2022

    Very nice quality comfortable he is very happy with the products. I ordered 2 hoodies & a fleece jacket so glad I saved the advertisement that came in the mail Published 2 weeks ago by Sue Russo (Mattydale, NY 13211)

  • Rating:
    You Wouldn't Understand - view this product
    01/04/2022

    I bought this shirt for my husband. His brothers & sisters really liked it. They said I should have bought it in bulk! Lol. He has 10 siblings. Published 2 weeks ago by Jane Wright (Butler, Ky 41006)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/03/2022

    Got a hat, a shirt, and a sweatshirt for my Dad, a first-generation Italian-American who will be 89 this month. The items arrived earlier than InkPixi said they would, and Dad was thrilled with all of them. Big thumbs-up. Published 2 weeks ago by A_Dude (Southington, CT 06489)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    01/02/2022

    I ordered the polo shirt for a person who is difficult to find a gift for. The monogram was very well done and very attractive. Published 2 weeks ago by Julie (Braintree, VT 05060)

  • Rating:
    American Original - view this product
    01/02/2022

    I ordered this glass with a family name embossed on it. It arrived in time to be a Christmas gift as intended. Very nise weight glass. Published 2 weeks ago by Julie (Braintree, VT 05060)

  • Rating:
    Italian Parts - view this product
    01/02/2022

    Extremely pleased. I always had taken pride in being 'first generation born' here in the USA. Now I am able to wear a shirt that states the fact clearly and proudly. Published 2 weeks ago by John Di Filippo (Marlton, NJ 08053)

  • Rating:
    Family Is Everything - view this product
    01/02/2022

    Quality is great - so comfy too. Published 2 weeks ago by Cecilia (Las Vegas, NV 89113)




Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  /  Free Standard Shipping + 10% Off on orders of $200+
[3] Copyright © 2022 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127