5-Star Reviews
InkPixi - Premium Personalized Gifts


5 Star Customer Reviews



  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    07/08/2024

    I ordered this shirt, a matching one for grandson and coffee mugs. Very happy with the product, shipped quickly. Graphics look great! Will definitely keep ordering from InkPixi. Published 4 days ago by John (Newbury Park, CA 91320)

  • Rating:
    Wild Game Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/08/2024

    Delivery was as promised. This was bought as a gift which has not been as yet delivered. However the itms look to be very well made . Published 4 days ago by Gregory Matuszak (Georgetown Texas 78626 )

  • Rating:
    Fishing Camp - view this product
    07/04/2024

    We are so pleased with our order of our family tee shirts and glasses. The products and service were great. Published 1 week ago by Barb (Eden Prairie , Mn 55346)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/03/2024

    Very happy with the adult premium shirts. Ordered 8 shirts of different sizes for a family get together & everyone absolutely loves them. The premium fabric is a bit softer than regular t-shirts - exactly what I wanted. . My only complaint is that the narrow long tag needed to be cut off as it annoyed me! Published 1 week ago by Mario J Scarabino (Alachua, FL 32615)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    07/03/2024

    Very happy with everything that I received. I will keep buying from them. Thanks Richard Published 1 week ago by Richard Goldsmith (Brunswick , GEORGIA 31525)

  • Rating:
    Genuine Antique - view this product
    07/01/2024

    It was exactly what I wanted . Published 2 weeks ago by Cathy (Columbia , Mo 65202)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/01/2024

    The order was exactly as I expected and came way faster than I was anticipating! Great work!! Published 2 weeks ago by D.Miller (Green Bay, WI )

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    07/01/2024

    What a great way to show community pride. Love it!! Published 2 weeks ago by Charles R. (Sarasota, Fl 34232)

  • Rating:
    Notorious Clan - view this product
    07/01/2024

    It arrives like it is pictured in the ad. What a great way to show Irish pride. Love it!! Published 2 weeks ago by Charles R. (Sarasota, Fl 34232)

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    07/01/2024

    I bought multiple shirts, Sarasota and San Antonio. They each came just like I ordered. What a great way to show community pride. Love it!! Published 2 weeks ago by Charles R. (Sarasota, Fl 34232)

  • Rating:
    Hometown Flag - view this product
    07/01/2024

    I bought multiple shirts, Sarasota and San Antonio. They each came just like I ordered. What a great way to show community pride. Love it!! Published 2 weeks ago by Charles R. (Sarasota, Fl 34232)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    07/01/2024

    Great funny T-shirt. Delivery was quick I love it Published 2 weeks ago by Kim (New Jersey, NJ )

  • Rating:
    Vintage Captain - view this product
    07/01/2024

    Love my shirt! It's exactly what I wanted! Fast shipping too! Published 2 weeks ago by J Moore (Davidson, NC 28036)

  • Rating:
    Livin' The Dream Camp - view this product
    06/30/2024

    I was so surprised at how quickly my order came. Everything was exactly as ordered. Perfect ???? Published 2 weeks ago by Sandy T (Alger, MI 48610)

  • Rating:
    Ivy League - view this product
    06/28/2024

    We have proudly been wearing our shirts for years. Time for new ones. We love Inkpixi! Published 2 weeks ago by AJ Cavallari (Northbrook , IL 60062)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/26/2024

    Ordered the shirt along with a hat. Excellent quality and fit. Fast service. Highly recommended. Published 2 weeks ago by Sam Coates (Lake Linden, MI 49945)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/26/2024

    First time ordering from you. Very pleased with your service and product quality. Highly recommend. Published 2 weeks ago by Sam Coates (Lake Linden, MI 49945)

  • Rating:
    Handyman Service - view this product
    06/24/2024

    Beyond happy with these awesome hats. Extra grateful they are adjustable to accommodate a larger head size than most hats. Perfect personalized gift for my dad. I was so thrilled with this, I got one for myself as well. You won’t be sorry! Published 3 weeks ago by Wj (VA )

  • Rating:
    Kitchen - view this product
    06/24/2024

    Thrilled to see this after it quickly arrived. Bright happy colors and so cute! My mom will be SO pleased! Love it! Published 3 weeks ago by Wj (VA )

  • Rating:
    Airways - view this product
    06/22/2024

    Love the Aviation logo. Have ordered several polos. Any chance of getting some lighter colored shirts offered? Published 3 weeks ago by Larry (Gold Hill, NC 28071)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/22/2024

    When I got your brochure in the mail & saw the apron, there was no doubt I was going to order one for my son. I gave it to him for Father's Day & he loved it, it made him smile and chuckle. It got exactly the response from him that I expected! Published 3 weeks ago by Joe (Lynn, MA 01905)

  • Rating:
    Christmas Lights - view this product
    06/22/2024

    We ordered for the whole family, and we all loved them. Quality shirts with fun logos Published 3 weeks ago by reed (Bonney Lake, WA 98391)

  • Rating:
    Farming Family Tradition - view this product
    06/19/2024

    We were so pleased with the quality of the Tshirt and the graphics. Thank you! Published 3 weeks ago by Machelle (Saint John, IN 46373)

  • Rating:
    Turkey Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    06/19/2024

    Great products & great service. Will definitely order again. Thanks. Published 3 weeks ago by I. B. (lake Villa , IL 60046)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/19/2024

    Great quality and arrived a day early. Also likes free shipping for a $100 dollar order. Thank you! Published 3 weeks ago by Russ (Georgetown , Tx 78633)

  • Rating:
    Workshop - view this product
    06/17/2024

    I ordered a t-shirt for a friend and myself along with a hat (Addis) and a shop apron. All items were perfect. I was impressed with the quality, as I have received this type of item before from another supplier and the sizing was off and the t-shirt was a very lightweight material. The shirt I ordered for my friend was well received and he loved it wearing it to a car show this last weekend. I will definitely be buying more. Great delivery, very quick! Published 4 weeks ago by Lynn Johnson (Longview, WA 98632)

  • Rating:
    Motors - view this product
    06/17/2024

    He loved it!! And the dirty guy great and was good quality. We've ordered many times over the years! Great customer service! Published 4 weeks ago by Torstenson (Spokane, WA 99206)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Camp - view this product
    06/17/2024

    Great quality and fast shipping! Published 4 weeks ago by Laura (Sandy, UT 84093)

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    06/17/2024

    loved the shirts and the material. fast delivery. Published 4 weeks ago by mary ann mattiello (stamford ct, CT 06902)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/17/2024

    Good quality. Arrived in timely manner. Very Satisfied. Published 4 weeks ago by Charles (McCormick, SC 29835)

  • Rating:
    Railway Station - view this product
    06/16/2024

    Received before Father’s Day! My husband loved the shirt and it was a good fabric quality. Really pleased! Published 4 weeks ago by Natalee Jones (Plantation, Fl 33317)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/16/2024

    My husband got a kick out of the personalized coffee mug I gave him for Father's Day. It arrived promptly. Published 4 weeks ago by Amy (Schenectady , NY 12304)

  • Rating:
    Tiki Bar - view this product
    06/16/2024

    Ordered the Tiki Bar pint glasses for my daughter’s birthday. They are high quality and look even better in person than in the catalogue. Well worth the price. Thank you. Published 4 weeks ago by Scott (Albuquerque, NM )

  • Rating:
    Fishing Family Tradition - view this product
    06/16/2024

    Saw a mailer for custom hats and ordered online. Was glad to see it was essentially a local business most of all and it’s a well made hat and shipped and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase. Published 4 weeks ago by TM (Pittsburgh, PA 15216)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/16/2024

    Excellent product with excellent customer service! Would definitely order again. Published 4 weeks ago by Dolores Brown (North Conway, NH 03860-5338)

  • Rating:
    Golf - view this product
    06/15/2024

    Please bring back this great shirt in more sizes!! Published 4 weeks ago by Bill Woolsey (Sacramento , Ca 95648)

  • Rating:
    Turkey Hunting Family Tradition - view this product
    06/15/2024

    Very classy mugs!! I would order from InkPixi again! Very good service! Thanks again!!! Published 4 weeks ago by Lee Ruch (Marriottsville, Md 21104)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/15/2024

    Perfect Father’s Day gift for husband and son who both love to grill bbq!! Published 4 weeks ago by Dee (Fburg, Va 22551)

  • Rating:
    Railway Station - view this product
    06/14/2024

    Very happy with everything about this transaction! Excellent quality t-shirt with great graphics. Ordering was a breeze and came prior to expected delivery date! Published 4 weeks ago by Kyle (Ct )

  • Rating:
    Railway Station - view this product
    06/12/2024

    The t-shirts are of great quality and they came fairly quickly. Great job all around. Published 4 weeks ago by Mike m (Rouses point, Ny 12979)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    06/11/2024

    Ordered 4 beer glasses, tee shirt and hat for my hubby for Father's Day and they look great! Excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to see his reaction when he opens it up. Thank you. Published 1 month ago by Lisa D (Palm Harbor, FL 34683)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    06/10/2024

    Ordered shirts, ball cap and sign. This was our first order and there was a slight hiccup. Your response was truly admirable. You handled the situation very professionally, you kept your word. We are impressed. Thanks! Published 1 month ago by Norm (Beverly, OH 45715-9617)

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/10/2024

    My son absolutely loves the apron and cap. It certainly is a conversation starter. :) Published 1 month ago by Kim D. Wohlleben (Lewes, DE, DE 19958)

  • Rating:
    Railway Station - view this product
    06/10/2024

    Very pleased with timely delivery AND the hats. This "LONDON" Hat goes to London. I keep the "GLEN ALLEN" Hat. The other merchandise should be fine; it looks good! Published 1 month ago by E. Whitney Drake (Glen Allen, VA 23060)

  • Rating:
    Workshop - view this product
    06/10/2024

    I am delighted with the high quality 100% cotton GILDAN T-shirt inkpixi used to create my custom order. I was very impressed with the interactive tool on the ordering screen that allowed to me to do my own customizing and see the results at the same time. The bottom line is a shirt with the exact lettering and styling I was after, made of the material I prefer, at a price well within my budget. The shipping cost was quite reasonable and the order arrived sooner than expected. I will use this company in the future for personalized items, and would highly recommend them! Published 1 month ago by Darwin K. (Yankton, SD )

  • Rating:
    Bait and Tackle - view this product
    06/10/2024

    The shirt looks exactly like I had ordered! The package did come slightly ripped which left a big spot on the front but customer service was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Published 1 month ago by Alex S (Oswego, IL 60543)

  • Rating:
    Classic Garage - view this product
    06/10/2024

    I ordered four items, the glass, the mug, the hat and the garage sign. Loved all four items! Everything came wrapped nicely to protect the glass and mug. Can't wait to give them to my hubby for Father's Day! Published 1 month ago by Kathy (White Marsh, MD 21162)

  • Rating:
    Lifeguard - view this product
    06/10/2024

    Seems like good quality work. Shipping was quick. No complaints. If i need more shirts or anything else, ide order from here again. Very happy Published 1 month ago by Kb (Ny )

  • Rating:
    Few Have Died BBQ - view this product
    06/10/2024

    I Think That This Mug IS Just Awsome ??????????????? ! Published 1 month ago by Fred Chandler (Buda , TX 78610)

  • Rating:
    American Hunter - view this product
    06/09/2024

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it! Item was as expected. Ordered and received quickly. Published 1 month ago by Christina Gish (California, MO 65018)




◆  Free Standard Shipping on orders of $100+  ◆
[zt] Copyright © 2024 InkPixi, 111 N Center St, Grove City, PA 16127